Meet our Merrymakers

Our ambassadors are holiday designers that love the holidays as much as you!  They are trained in using our high quality ribbon on garlands, wreaths and trees.  

They are located throughout the United States.   Contact them to have a stress free and beautiful holiday. 

 

 

 

Nashville, Tennessee:

Autumn Cavender   Find on Instagram @cavenderandco

 

Maynardville, Tennessee:

Julia Gibbs  Find on Instagram @POParazzi_holidayzz

 

Dallas/Fort Worth, Texas:

Lori Stowers  Find on Instagram @loristowers

Cavendar Green  Find on Instagram @dream_creator_designs

Angela Rich Find on Instagram @angelarichhome

Madison Wellman Find on Instagram @wreaths_by_Madison

 

Houston, Texas:

Lisa Barth  Find on Instagram @Lnbarth

Amanda Hymel  Find on Instagram @southernseasonbyamanda

Shannon Fortunato  Find on Instagram @lavishblissdesigns 

 

Wilsonville, Oregon:

Angela Hammond   Find on Instagram  @beautygeek4

 

Portland, Oregon:

Angela Platta   Find on Instagram  @sunnyandflair

 

Oregon City, Oregon:

Brittany Piper  Find on Instagram  @beepiperdesigns

 

Little Rock, Arkansas:

Ashley Fondren   Find on Instagram @comfortconfectionslr

Jenna Looney   Find on Instagram @jennalooney3

 

Jonesboro, Arkansas:

Erica Huffstetler  Find on Instagram @ehuffstetler

 

Bentonville, Arkansas:

Kaylee Lukis   Find on instagram @lifewiththelukis

 

Fayetteville, Arkansas:

Mac Walsh Find on Instagram @_jmwalsh_

 

Rogers, Arkansas:

Meghan Godsey   Find on Instagram @meghangodsey

 

Boston, Massachusetts

Queila Guimaraes   Find on Instagram @qgsweethome

 

Orange County, California:

Wendy Newman  Find on Instagram  @holidaysinmyheart

 

La Quinta, California:

Manuel Rodriguez   Find on Instagram  @manuel_rodriguez_designs

 

Temecula, California:

Jennifer Janelle    Find on Instagram  @theglamhousewife_

 

Atlanta, Georgia:

Christine Redmond  Find on Instagram @twodaughtersdesignco

Parker Simmons    Find on Instagram  @wrapstaratlanta

Pam Rhodes  Find on Instagram  @pdr2046

 

Pembroke, Georgia:

Tonya Raulerson  Find on Instagram @tonya_raulerson

 

Phenix City, Alabama:

Pam Rhodes  Find on Instagram  @pdr2046

 

Cleveland, Ohio:

Meghan Plys   Find on Instagram  @meggandrea

 

Tampa, Florida:

Mary Carolina  Find on Instagram  @chicdecormary

 

Mishawaka, Indiana:

Kendall Konwinski   Find on Instagram  @kendallkonwinski

 

New Orleans, Louisiana:

Harley Melancon   Find on Instagram  @holidayswithharley

 

Roanoke, Virginia:

Maggie Martin    Find on Instagram  @missmaggiemartin

 

Richmond, Virginia:

Marisa Harris   Find on Instagram  @eatdrinkbehappyevents

 

Raleigh, North Carolina:

Elizabeth Flake   Find on Instagram @elizabeth.flake

 

Charlotte, North Carolina:

Maggie Martin Trammell   Find on Instagram  @missmaggiemartin

Mandy Idol  Find on Instagram @mandyidol

 

Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey:

Crystal Wilkins   Find on Instagram @mod.tres.chic.decor

 

Beckley, West Virginia:

Candace Gilley     Find on Instagram @msgilley

 

Colorado Springs, Colorado:

Alexis Greene   Find on Instagram @alexis.greene_

 

St. Louis, Missouri:

Alexia Allen   Find on Instagram @lexiaallllen

Jamean Flowers   Find on Instagram @jameanflowersdesign

 

Chillicothe, Missouri (Kansas City area):

Morgan Gabrielson    Find on Instagram   @morgangabrielson

 

Tulsa, Oklahoma:

Morgan Smith   Find on Instagram  @morganlynnsmith23